Radon and Real Estate Transactions

We want to give recognition to the ethical realtors in our region that make home buyers’ health a high priority in their real estate transactions. Too often people buy homes with high radon levels without even knowing it.

The following realtors care about you and your family’s health:

derek partridge realtor

Derek Partridge
NVGemme Real Estate
(775) 413.0734
derekpartridgere@gmail.com

Pete Erdody
Chase International
(530) 314.1810
perdody@chaseinternational.com

mike flanagan realtor

Mike Flanagan
Chase International
(775) 901.1278
mflanagan@chaseinternational.com

Jill Teakell
Century 21 at Tahoe Paradise / TahoeHomeTeam
(530) 318.0936
info@tahoehometeam.com

craig zager realtor

Craig Zager
Coldwell Banker Select Real Estate
(775) 586.5232
mail@craigzager.com

susan lowe realtor

Susan Lowe
Chase International
(775) 690.1444
slowe@chaseinternational.com

mike wondka realtor

Mike Wondka
Chase International
(775) 901.1088
mwondka@chaseinternational.com

Klaus Utecht
Chase International
(775) 588.6130
klaus@aboutyourhaus.com

rachel jones realtor

Rachel Jones
Coldwell Banker Select Real Estate
(775) 720.6169
rachel.jones@cbselectre.com